Home Newsletters Events Dating Certificates Contact Pictures

AMCA European Chapter Country Representatives

Country

Contact

Email

Belgium

Chris Bastiaansen

chrisbastiaansen@hotmail.com

Denmark

Michael Pedersen

michael_pedersen76@hotmail.com

Finland

Berndt ‘Fiskis’ Ekman

fiskis@kolumbus.fi

France

Stuart Graham

harleyman3@wanadoo.fr

Germany

Claudia Krause

amca.europe@aol.de

Latvia

Juris Ramba

ramoto@apollo.lv

Netherlands

Jan van der Werff

jan.vander.werff@hetnet.nl

Spain

Enrique Castells

e_castells@yahoo.es

Sweden

Stefan Olovsson

stefan.indian@telia.com

Switzerland

Sandra Froehlich

sandra@mcsands.ch

UK

Steve Slocombe

vlheaven@aol.com

Bobbers

Paul Jung

pjung@wwag.com